Singapore Advisory Council

Singapore Advisory Council

The Singapore Advisory Council, as part of the International Boards and Councils of UNSW Australia, is committed to advancing UNSW’s efforts in Singapore by serving as generous supporters, knowledgeable ambassadors, and thoughtful connectors. Council members are leaders in their respective fields who seek to help advance UNSW Australia’s mission of providing academic excellence, social engagement and global impact.

The Singapore Advisory Council members are:

Dr Jimmy Koh
Dr Thai-Ker Lui
Dato Elaine Teh
Dr Kok Tong Ho
Ngiam Tong
Dorjee Sun
Dr Fong Fui Wong
Robert Yap

View profiles of the Singapore Advisory Council members here.

If you have any questions or need further information about the Singapore Advisory Council please contact Bea Kuncic, Corporate Secretary at b.kuncic[at][dot]au